AM 1270 Sports - Elkhart

Congratulations to our 2005 State Champion Football Teams
The Jimtown Jimmies and the NorthWood Panthers
  State Finals
Nov 25 (Fri) 2A - Jimtown vs North Posey Click to Replay
Nov 26 (Sat) 3A - Indy Bishop Chatard vs NorthWood Click to Replay
  IHSAA State Finals Scoreboard

AM 1270 SPORTS - 2005 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE
  REPLAYS AVAILABLE
Aug 19 (Fri) Jimtown @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Aug 26 (Fri) Bremen @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Sep 2 (Fri) NorthWood @ Concord Click to Replay
Sep 9 (Fri) Goshen @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Sep 16 (Fri) Wawasee @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Sep 17 (Sat) New Prairie @ Jimtown (Tape Delay) Click to Replay
Sep 23 (Fri) Jimtown @ Concord Click to Replay
Sep 24 (Sat) NorthWood @ Northridge (Tape Delay) Click to Replay
Sep 30 (Fri) NorthWood @ Elkhart Memorial Click to Replay
Oct 1 (Sat) Concord @ Plymouth (Tape Delay) Click to Replay
Oct 7 (Fri) NorthWood @ Warsaw Click to Replay
Oct 8 (Sat) Bremen @ Jimtown (Tape Delay) Click to Replay
Oct 14 (Fri) Plymouth @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Oct 15 (Sat) Warsaw @ Concord (Tape Delay) Click to Replay
  SECTIONALS
Oct 21 (Fri) Lakeland @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Oct 28 (Fri) Culver Academies @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Nov 4 (Fri) NorthWood @ SB St Joseph Click to Replay
  REGIONALS
Nov 11 (Fri) NorthWood @ FW Bishop Luers Click to Replay
  SEMI-STATE
Nov 18 (Fri) Griffith @ NorthWood Click to Replay
  STATE FINALS
Nov 25 (Fri) 2A - Jimtown vs North Posey Click to Replay
Nov 26 (Sat) 3A - Indy Bishop Chatard vs NorthWood Click to Replay

AM 1270 SPORTS - 2005-06 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE
  REPLAYS AVAILABLE
Nov 23 (Wed) Concord @ Lakeland Click to Replay
Dec 2 (Fri) NorthWood @ Triton Click to Replay
Dec 6 (Tue) Northridge @ Jimtown Click to Replay
Dec 8 (Thu) NorthWood @ Westview Click to Replay
Dec 9 (Fri) Concord @ SB Riley Click to Replay
Dec 10 (Sat) Fairfield @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Dec 13 (Tue) Jimtown @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Dec 16 (Fri) Concord @ Elk Memorial Click to Replay
Dec 17 (Sat) Plymouth @ NorthWood Click to Replay
  Goshen Holiday Tournament  
Dec 28 (Wed) Garrett vs Elkhart Memorial Click to Replay
Northridge vs Goshen Click to Replay
Dec 29 (Thu) Goshen vs Garrett Click to Replay
Concord vs Elkhart Memorial Click to Replay
NorthWood vs Northridge Click to Replay
Dec 30 (Fri) Concord vs Northridge Click to Replay
NorthWood vs Elkhart Memorial Click to Replay
Jan 6 (Fri) Goshen @ Concord Click to Replay
Jan 7 (Sat) NorthWood @ Wawasee Click to Replay
Jan 10 (Tue) NorthWood @ Elk Central Click to Replay
Jan 11 (Wed) Mishawaka Marian @ Jimtown Click to Replay
Jan 13 (Fri) Northridge @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Jan 17 (Tue) Lakeland @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Jan 20 (Fri) NorthWood @ Goshen Click to Replay
Jan 21 (Sat) Jimtown @ Westview Click to Replay
Jan 27 (Fri) Warsaw @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Jan 31 (Tue) West Noble @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Feb 3 (Fri) Bremen @ Jimtown Click to Replay
Feb 4 (Sat) NorthWood @ Concord Click to Replay
Feb 9 (Thu) Elk Memorial @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Feb 14 (Tue) NorthWood @ Glenn Click to Replay
Feb 17 (Fri) Bremen @ NorthWood Click to Replay
Feb 18 (Sat) Concord @ Jimtown Click to Replay
Feb 21 (Tue) NorthWood @ Penn Click to Replay
Feb 24 (Fri) NorthWood @ Whitko Click to Replay
  SECTIONALS
Feb 28 (Tue) Northridge vs Angola Click to Replay
Feb 28 (Tue) Lakeland vs Wawasee Click to Replay
Mar 3 (Fri) Northridge vs Wawasee Click to Replay
Mar 3 (Fri) NorthWood vs West Noble Click to Replay
Mar 4 (Sat) Wawasee vs NorthWood - 3A Sectional Championship Click to Replay
Mar 6 (Mon) Jimtown vs Westview - 2A Sectional Championship Click to Replay

AM 1270 SPORTS - 2005-06 NORTHWOOD GIRLS BASKETBALL
  REPLAYS AVAILABLE
Nov 12 (Sat) Jimtown @ NorthWood (Girls) Click to Replay
Jan 28 (Sat) NorthWood @ Warsaw (Girls) Click to Replay
  WEST NOBLE 3A GIRLS SECTIONAL
Feb 7 (Tue) NorthWood vs Wawasee Click to Replay
Feb 10 (Fri) NorthWood vs Northridge Click to Replay
Feb 11 (Sat) NorthWood vs Angola Click to Replay
  PERU 3A GIRLS REGIONAL
Feb 18 (Sat) NorthWood vs Tippecanoe Valley Click to Replay
Feb 18 (Sat) NorthWood vs FW Bishop Luers Click to Replay

Great Gospel Music
Every Morning and All Weekend Long!

True Smart Talk
10am-9pm Weekdays